1/3

CAESARIA

Club rock, pop

FRANCE

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Gris SoundCloud Icône
  • Gris Icône Deezer
  • Spotify Icône

3 to 4 on stage + 2 technicians

Booking : aurelien@diamontour.com

in agreement with Caesaria Prod & Nevez

BIOGRAPHY

 

Their vision can be summed up in two words: club rock. 

"When you don't fit in any box, you make one", they will tell you, and it is found between the raw riffs of rock and the frenetic loops of electro. The band is undeniably a live story. Which suits their sonic universe perfectly. 

Driven by the refusal to endure the period and the urgency to dominate it, the band manages to deal with the situation by revisiting their own works in an unplugged acoustic format: where the very soul of the songs is at stake. This unplugged work is to be understood as the answer to the previous one which announced a mastered live performance. The result is widely acclaimed by the media and the public is conquered.

 

 

https://caesaria.fr

REFERENCES

 

For the last EP released: " Connection Loss ", the combo collaborated with Brett Shaw (Foals, Florence & the Machine, and awarded the Grammy Award Best Recording) and Christophe Pulon (1984, Colt Silvers, Lyre le Temps). He was thus able to crystallize the essence of club rock in an authentic and uncompromising writing.

The group has performed at the Nancy Jazz Pulsation, Musiques d'Ici et d'Ailleurs, Festival de la Paille and at the Laiterie - Strasbourg.

If you like Foals, Soulwax, Klaxons

DISCOGRAPHY

1/3

CAESARIA

Club rock, pop

FRANCE

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Gris SoundCloud Icône
  • Gris Icône Deezer
  • Spotify Icône

3 à 4 sur scène + 2 techniciens

Booking : aurelien@diamontour.com

En accord avec Caesaria Production & Nevez

BIOGRAPHIE

 

Leur vision tient en deux mots: club rock. 

“Quand on n’entre dans aucune case, on s’en fabrique une”, vous diront-ils, et on la trouve entre les riffs bruts du rock et les boucles frénétiques de l’electro. Le groupe est incontestablement une histoire de live. Ce qui convient parfaitement à leur univers sonique. 

Animé par le refus de subir la période et l’urgence de la dominer, le groupe s’arrange de la situation en revisitant ses propres œuvres dans un format acoustique unplugged : où il est question de l’âme même des chansons. Cet ouvrage unplugged est à entendre comme la réponse au précédent qui annonçait une prestation de live maîtrisée. Le résultat est grandement salué par les média et le public est conquis.

https://caesaria.fr

RÉFÉRENCES

Pour le dernier EP sorti : « Connection Loss », le combo a collaboré avec Brett Shaw (Foals, Florence & the Machine, et récompensé du Grammy Award Best Recording) et Christophe Pulon (1984, Colt Silvers, Lyre le Temps). Il a ainsi pu cristalliser l’essence club rock dans une écriture authentique et sans concession.

Le groupe s’est déjà produit dans le cadre des Festivals Nancy Jazz Pulsation, Musiques d’Ici et d’Ailleurs, Festival de la Paille et à la Laiterie - Strasbourg.

Si vous aimez Foals, Soulwax, Klaxons

 

DISCOGRAPHIE

© 2021 - DiamonTour Booking Agency - Infos légales

NEWSLETTER

CONTACT

Tel. 07 81 59 64 01